8773282392
Call Us Today!

A word about DataChasers' founder, Rick Albee

  • Mr. Albee has been awarded a listing in Strathmore's Who's Who of America Small Business for 2005-2006 for "Demonstrated Leadership and Achievement In the Field of Forensic Computer Evidence."
  • Best selling authors Jonathan Kellerman ( Twisted) and Barbara Wood ( The Prophetess) have relied on DataChasers founder, Rick Albee, for technical advice.
  • Forbes magazine noted DataChasers work in a theft of intellectual properties case review: http://www.forbes.com/business/global/2004/0510/074.html

Kudos to DataChasers from appreciative clients:

DataChasers is proud of our list of clients, and their appreciation for our work, which is reflected in comments such as these (notable client list follows):

Computer & Mobile Forensics' Reviews

13 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Oct 31, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you...what a difference your lecture had...at one part I was grasping in the dark, with your lecture I was able to get some major concessions.

Oct 31, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Datachasers' common sense and cost-effective approach has greatly assisted our firm in conducting and handling e-discovery. Your responsiveness, thoroughness and familiarity with evidentiary issues is also impressive. DataChasers continues to be our first choice for electronic data consulting and forensics.

Oct 31, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Apparently the mere mention of your firm's name to my adversaries caused them to cave in, and we have now reached a settlement. Thanks for your responsiveness. ...Please rest assured that next time we need the services you offer (and I have no doubt there will be a next time), we'll give you a call.

Oct 31, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for your able help in this matter. Two documents you obtained from the first computer--an accounts receivable ledger and fragments from a deleted document...were very instrumental in the outcome of the case.

Oct 31, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for all of your support and efforts. We look forward to wroking together with you again on other cases in the future.

Oct 31, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

...Thank you for the high level of professional service provided.... Your suggestions were not only cost effective but you showed true compassion in the way you approached this impossible task, turning it into a win for us.

Oct 31, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You did an excellent job in your testimony...so credible and knowledgeable and you overshadowed the Petitioner's "expert" with your training and experience. Your background in law enforcement added to your credibility. I'm passing your cards out to my attorney friends. [Client] was very impressed with you and feels confident that the Judge really listened to the evidence. This is the first time anyone has listened, so she is very pleased.

Oct 31, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks for everything. As usual, you come through with flying colors

Oct 31, 2016 | | Lamar , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

...We have been very pleased with how quickly you have been able to attend to our project and with your continued attention to keeping the expense of the project down. We told you that quick turnaround time would be crucial on this time-sensitive project and appreciate your promptness and your conservatism in your billing practices. We look forward to such continued good service and relations with you in the course of this project, as well as future projects.

Oct 31, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your conduct made the truth...available to us. All has turned well.... Thanks for your efforts. Although we hope that we will not need your services in the future, we know where to come if we want a job well-done that is executed in a very professional way

13 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us Today

Get the advice or info you need.

 

What Sets Us Apart?

  • Free Consultations
  • Prior Law Enforcement Experience
  • Certified Forensic Computer Examiner
  • Expert Witness and Court Testimony
  • Experience With Complex Investigations
Certified Forensic Computer Examiner (CFCE) Program